Book Review Sites

valentinno By valentinno, 2nd Jan 2012 | Follow this author | RSS Feed
Posted in Wikinut>Writing>Tips

Having positive reviews on your Web-site, Amazon.com, and your BN.com product page will absolutely help you sell books. Remember book reviews are a major part of marketing your book.

Book Review Sites

A Romance Review - http://www.aromancereview.com/
Affaire de Coeur - http://www.affairedecoeur.com/
Allreaders.com - http://www.allreaders.com
Asian Reporter Book Reviews - http://www.asianreporter.com/book_reviews.htm
Author Network - http://www.author-network.com/
AuthorZone - http://www.authorzone.com/
The Best Reviews - http://thebestreviews.com/
Biblioreview - http://www.biblioreview.com
Blether - http://www.blether.com/
Blue Iris Journal - http://blueirisjournal.elizabethburton.net
Blurb Reviews - http://www.futuremuse.com/blurb/mystery/mystery_index.htm
Book Dragon Review - http://www.bookdragonreview.com/
Book Ideas - http://www.bookideas.com
Book Lore - http://www.BookLore.co.uk
Book Pleasures - http://www.bookpleasures.com
Book Remarks - http://www.book-remarks.com/index.htm
Bookreporter -http://bookreporter.com
Book Review - http://www.bookreview.com
Book Review Café - http://www.bookreviewcafe.com
Book Review Club - http://www.bookreviewclub.com
Book Reviews - http://bookreview.com.au
Books’n’Bytes - http://www.booksnbytes.com
The Boox Review - http://www.thebooxreview.com
Contemporary Romance Writers - http://www.contemporaryromancewriters.com
The Compulsive Reader - http://www.compulsivereader.com/html
Crescent Blues - http://www.crescentblues.com
Curled Up With A Good Book - http://www.curledup.com
Danny Yee's Book Reviews - http://dannyreviews.com
Doras Roundtower Book Reviews - http://www.mutoscope.com/dora.htm
eBook Ad - http://www.ebookad.com
eBook Crossroads/Christian Book Reviews -http://www.ebookcrossroads.com

Tags

Amazoncom, Authors, Bncon, Book Review, Books, Books And Literature, Poets, Websites, Writers

Meet the author

author avatar valentinno
Readers all over the world – particularly Europe – know him as Valentinno, the best-selling author of the book A Romantic's Passion: The Tenth Muse.www.facebook.com/valentinnofanpage

-Lisa A. Fraser

Share this page

moderator johnnydod moderated this page.
If you have any complaints about this content, please let us know

Comments

Add a comment
Username
Can't login?
Password